Living Now Award Medalists

The Living Now Book Awards recognize exceptional life-changing books and their creators. Cheers to the authors, illustrators, editors, designers, publishers, and everyone else who make these incredible books possible!

Below, you can browse the winners of the Living Now Book Awards from their beginning in 2009 to this year's results. 

Click here to visit the Living Now Book Awards merchandise page.

2022 Winners

2021 Medalists

2020 Medalists

2019 Medalists

2019 evergreen & mind-body-spirit-action medalists

2018 medalists 

2018 evergreen medalists

2017 medalists

2017 evergreen medalists

2016 medalists

2016 evergreen medalists

2015 medalists

2015 evergreen medalists

2014 medalists

2014 evergreen medalists

2013 medalists

2012 medalists

2011 medalists

2010 medalists

2009 medalists